Skip to content ↓
 Bishop John Robinson C of E Primary School Thamesmead

Bishop John Robinson C of E Primary School Thamesmead

Be the best we can. Join in learning, play and prayer. Remember God's word.

Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Matthew Harris


Miss Sarah Biney

Assistant Headteacher and Inclusion Lead

Mrs Karen Ripley

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Karen Fletcher

School Business Manager

If you wish to speak with a member of staff, please contact the school office to arrange an appointment.


Class Teachers

Miss G Spinks

Justice Class - Year 6

Mr B Phillips

Peace Class - Year 5

Mrs V Nicholls

Perseverance Class - Year 4

Mr M Elegbede

Reverence Class - Year 3

Miss K Thompson and Mrs H Ijagbone

Hope Class - Year 2

Mrs K Ripley

Thankfulness Class - Year 1

Miss C Chute

Friendship Class - Reception

Miss E Hewitt

Creation Class – Nursery

Ms S Parr

Science  Teacher

Mrs S Canavan

French Teacher (LingoTot)

Mrs S Linge

Computing Lead

Mrs C Seccombe

PE Lead

Support Staff

Mrs B Akinwale

Mrs J Alberts

Ms L Boothe

Miss S Broad

Mrs J Ezeonu

Mrs A Griskiene

Mrs M Jandu

Ms R Manning

Mrs A Newsham

Ms G Nibi

Miss B Seal

Mrs M Townsend

Ms Begum

Ms S Mills

Office and Premises staff

Miss S Pazola 

Admin Assistant

Mr D O'Leary

Premises Caretaker

Church Links

Revd Patrick Eggleston



"May God Almighty bless you and make you fruitful and increase your numbers until you become a community of peoples." (Genesis 28:3)