Skip to content ↓
 Bishop John Robinson C of E Primary School

Bishop John Robinson C of E Primary School

Be the best we can. Join in learning, play and prayer. Remember God's word.

Term Dates


Term Dates for 2020-2021 

Wednesday 2nd September

INSET Day #1

Thursday 3rd September

INSET Day #2

Friday 4th September

INSET Day #3

Monday 7th September 

 First day of Term 1- Children back to school

Friday 23rd October 

 Last day of Term 1

Monday 26tht October till

Friday 30th Oct

Half-term holiday

Monday 2nd November

Children back to school – 1st Day of Term 2

Monday 23rd November

 INSET Day #4

Friday 18th December

Last day of Term 2

Monday 21st December till

Friday 1st January

Christmas and New Year holiday

Monday 4th January

INSET Day #5

Tuesday 5th January

Children back to school – 1st Day of Term 3

Friday 12th February

Last day of Term 3

Monday 15th February till

Friday 19th February

Half-term holiday

Monday 22nd February

Children back to school – 1st Day of Term 4

Wednesday 31st March

Last day of Term 4

Thursday 1st April till Friday 16th April

Easter Holiday

Monday 19th  April

Children back to school – 1st Day of Term 5

Friday 3rd May

Bank Holiday

Thursday 6th May POLLING DAY

Friday 28th  May

Last day of Term 5

Monday 31st  May till Friday 4th June

Half-term holiday

Monday 7th June

Children back to school – 1st Day of Term 6

Thursday 22nd July

Last day of Term 6

Friday 23rd July  INSET Day #6